In addition to English and Hindi as the medium of language for NEET UG Examination, The CBSE has included an additional facility for candidates from the states of Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Gujarat and West Bengal as they will be able to appear in the exam in their respective mother tongues.

Also according to CBSE, Maharashtra students would have a choice of six cities to appear in NEET – Nagpur, Aurangabad, Nashik, Pune, Thane and Mumbai.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *